Your credit card/account will be charged at the end of each calendar month in arrears.
If you cancel your account before the first invoice you won't be charged at all.
You can cancel your account at any time and you'll only be charged for the portion of
the month (since the last invoice) upto and including the day you cancel.
Refunds can not be issued as you are charged in arrears (i.e. after you have already
utilised the service).
You can cancel your account at anytime by logging in to your account and selecting the
"Account" link at the top of the page. Once you are on the Account page click the "Close Account"
link in the Account Details panel.
Alternatively you can contact us for assistance.